VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Norway Embassy in Venezuela

Norway Embassy in Venezuela

Live help:
800-345-6541

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Ave. Bolivar 332, Edif. Assa Oriente
Puerto La Cruz
Venezuela
Phone+58-281-267-4722
Fax+58-281-267-1174
Emailargenio@movistar.net.ve
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Lunes a viernes; 0800-1130, 1330-1700
Estado Vargas
La Guaira
Venezuela
Phone+58-212-331-6058
+58-212-331-2360
+58-212-793-3128
+58-212-793-1118
Fax+58-212-331-0094
+58-212-331-6452
Emailnoveltours@cantv.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Auto Agro Maracaibo, C.A.; Avenida 4 (Bella Vista) No. 85-150
Maracaibo
Venezuela
Phone+58-261-722-9096
+58-261-720-0261
+58-261-721-3170
Fax+58-261-722-1071
+58-261-722-5122
Emailautoagromcbo@telcel.net.ve
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Calle Comercio 2
P.O. Box 2024
Puerto Cabello
Carabobo
Venezuela
Phone+58-242-361-6504
+58-242-361-6533
+58-242-361-5419
Fax+58-242-361-0583
Emailjmrvesca@cantv.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Ed Scat, Av. Juan Bautista Arismendi
Porlamar
Margarita
Venezuela
Phone+58-295-274-5651
+58-295-274-5882
Fax+58-295-274-1525
Emailjosemendozam@cantv.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate Venezuela
Edificio Residencias Cachamay, Calle el Callao, Local 1, Pto Ordaz, Estado Bolivar
Puerto Ordaz
San Felix
Venezuela
Phone+58-286-922-8288
+58-286-922-8279
+58-286-922-0263
+58-286-922-6933
Fax+58-286-922-5619
+58-286-922-9364
Emailoperations@lloydsudamericano.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes