ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Norway Embassy in United States

Norway Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Norway Embassy United States
2720 34th Street NW
DC 20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-333-6000
Fax+1-202-469-3990
Emailemb.washington@mfa.no
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.norway.org/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
3410 West Dallas Street
TX 77019
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-620-4200
Fax+1-713-620-4290
Emailcg.houston@mfa.no
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.norway.org/Embassy/houston/About-Our-Consulate-General/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
901 Marquette Ave. S Suite 2750
MN 55402
Minneapolis
United States
Phone+1-612-332-3338
Fax+1-612-332-1386
Emailhcg.minneapolis@mfa.no
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.norway.org/Embassy/minneapolis/Consular_Services/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
6204 Brandy Run Road North Mobile
AL 36608
Alabama
United States
Phone+1-251-455-8182
Fax+1-251-342-2151
Emailles.stuart@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
825 Third Avenue
38th floor
NY 10022
New York
United States
Phone+1-646-430-7500
Fax+1-646-430-7599
Emailcg.newyork@mfa.no
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.norway.org/Embassy/newyork/welcome/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
575 Market Street, Suite 3950
CA. 94105
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-882-2000
Fax+1-415-882-2000
Emailcgsfo@mfa.no
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.norway.org/Embassy/sanfrancisco/SF/Consulate_General_in_San_Francisco/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
310 K. Street, Suite 200
AK 99501
Anchorage
Alaska
United States
Phone+1-907-375-5565
Fax+1-907-375-5565
Emailnorwayconsul@gci.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
Arizona State University
W.P. Carey School of Business
350 E. Lemon Tempe
P.O. Box 853906
AZ 85287-3906
Arizona
United States
Phone+1-480-965-1682
Fax+1-480-965-8539
Emailgeorge.olander@asu.edu
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
2431 East 61st Street Suite 600 Tulsa
OK 74136-1235
Arkansas
United States
Phone+1-918-744-5222
Fax+1-918-742-5273
Emailjstuart@tulsacoxmail.com
sara@bcoffmancpa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 460
CA 90025-6537
Los Angeles
United States
Phone+1-310-444-7750
Fax+1-310-312-1034
Emailoffice@soroylaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
1940 Garnet Avenue, Suite 300
CA 92109
San Diego
United States
Phone+1-858-274-3422
Fax+1-619-273-5455
Emailnorwegianconsul-sd@kcmgroup.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
Denver Financial Center
1775 Sherman Street, Suite 1445
80203
Denver
Colorado
United States
Phone+1-303-830-1970
Fax+1-303-321-8106
Emailrehrmann@norconden.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
806 S. Douglas Rd., Suite 580
FL 33134
Coral Gables
United States
Phone+1-305-358-4386
Fax+1-305-374-4369
Emailcg@rncgmiami.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
50 N. Laura St., Suite 3900
FL 32202
Jacksonville
United States
Phone+1-904-353-2000
Fax+1-904-358-1872
Emailggabel@hklaw.com
lynette.matison@hklaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
202 South Rome Avenue, Suite 200
FL 33606
Tampa
United States
Phone+1-813-247-4432
Fax+1-813-247-4256
Emailarthurs@arsavage.com
juliem@arsavage.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
3715 Northside Parkway, Building 200 Suite 700
GA 30327
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-923-5079
Fax+1-404-239-0877
Emailjmcdonald@mcdco.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
949 Wainiha Street
HI 96825
Honolulu
United States
Phone+1-808-593-1240
Fax+1-808-396-9484
Emailnfasi_02@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
125 S. Wacker Drive, suite 1825
IL 60606
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-377-5050
Fax+1-312-264-0344
Emailpsa@andersontradelaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
Royal Norwegian Consulate
666 Walnut, Suite 2000
IA 50309
Des Moines
United States
Phone+1-515-283-4628
Fax+1-515-558-0628
Emailqrboyken@belinmccormick.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
2431 East 61st Street Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74136-1235
Kansas
United States
Phone+1-918-744-5222
Fax+1-918-742-5273
Emailjstuart@tulsacoxmail.com
sara@bcoffmancpa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
650 Poydras Street, Suite 2660
LA 70130
New Orleans
United States
Phone+1-504-588-2983
Fax
Emailj.baldwin@sailsla.com
b.keiser@sailsla.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
253 Summer Street, 2nd floor
MA 02210
Massachusetts
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-423-2515
Fax+1-617-423-2057
Emailtkorsnes@nordicgroupusa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
26017 Concord
MI 48070
Huntington Woods
United States
Phone+1-248-547-6379
Fax
Emaildflessla@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
650 Poydras Street, Suite 2660
LA 70130
New Orleans
United States
Phone+1-504-588-2983
Fax
Emailj.baldwin@sailsla.com
b.keiser@sailsla.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
2431 East 61st Street Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74136-1235
Missouri
United States
Phone+1-918-744-5222
Fax+1-918-742-5273
Emailjstuart@tulsacoxmail.com
sara@bcoffmanspa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
P.O. BOX 2529
MT 59103
Montana
Billings
United States
Phone+1-406-252-3441
Fax+1-406-256-8526
Emailjsites@crowleyfleck.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
10330 Regency Pkwy Dr, Suite 100
NE 68114
Omaha
United States
Phone+1-402-390-7104
Fax+1-402-390-7130
Emailvjohn@eslaw.com
csb@eslaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
P.O. Box 536
SC 29402
Charleston
United States
Phone+1-843-577-5782
+1-843-577-5783
Fax+1-843-577-3589
Emaillbi1979@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
P.O. BOX 6017
ND 58108
Fargo
United States
Phone+1-701-232-8957
Fax+1-701-237-4049
Emailrmclean@serklandlaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
2431 East 61st Street Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74136-1235
Oklahoma
United States
Phone+1-918-744-5222
Fax+1-918-742-5273
Emailjstuart@tulsacoxmail.com
sara@bcoffmancpa.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
River Forum, Suite 120
4380 S.W. Macadam Avenue
97239
Portland
Oregon
United States
Phone+1-503-221-0870
Fax+1-503-221-0515
Emaillbruun@wbgatty.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
1760 Market Street, Suite 1111
PA 19103-4134
Philadelphia
United States
Phone+1-215-564-5708
Fax+1-215-665-1653
Emailnorconsul@verizon.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
P.O. Box 536
SC 29402
Charleston
United States
Phone+1-843-577-5782
Fax+1-843-577-5783
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
509 South Dakota Avenue
SD 57104
Sioux Falls
United States
Phone+1-605-336-1030
Fax+1-605-336-1027
Emailmichael@capflaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
14643 Dallas Pkway, Suite 570
TX 75254
Dallas
United States
Phone+1-214-707-2213
Fax+1-972-243-3451
Emailefjordbak@sbcglobal.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
2475 West Lower Lando Lane
UT 84098
Park City
United States
Phone+1-801-649-7680
Fax
Emailnorwayutah@q.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
201 East City Hall Avenue
VA 23510
Norfolk
United States
Phone+1-757-446-7300
Fax+1-757-625-7854
Emailnorwegianconsulate@anderswilliams.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Norway Consulate United States
7898 Summerfield Drive
WI 53593
Verona
United States
Phone+1-608-345-2734
Fax
Emailavlindblom@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes